My happiness: According to my parents 

My mom told me today, I have a story to tell you. 

“You know how one of you is the crack of the wall and the other one think they’re the skyscraper but you didn’t realize that you are one of the billions disappearing  among the crowds anyway. You’re not that memorable at all.” 

I still trying to figure out why all of a sudden she said that. But her eyes, told me a whole lot of stories. 

It’s unfortunate I felt I still can’t share my happiness because to them it’s never existed. Perhaps it was me convincing them over and over again before, that no one will never give me that happiness ever again. I will miss Ma & Dad again. Of course we can never get along at all times but family will be your only family. Those who never make an effort, perhaps never meant to be part of yours………..

Till we meet again Ma & Dad. I love you. 

Leave a Reply

