A Steamy Liaison

A Steamy Liaison

By Deborah Bennett

I felt the girl watch us as we climbed out of the pool, grabbed our towels and headed to the steam room. I looked back and she smirked sexily while her man kissed her neck. I smiled back and let the steam room door close behind me.

The white, tiled room was perfectly clouded in steam to hide us from the world outside but light enough that the heat wasn’t stifling.

Mark pulled me towards him, kissing me hard. It was obvious he wanted me and the thrill of having other people right outside was achingly sexy. READ MORE…

Leave a Reply

