It’s all about the money.

My Passion

I remember I had an argument with some friends over this topic. Money can’t buy you happiness they said. But it surely can keep you happy. I don’t know about you, but for myself I enjoy dancing, coffee, booze and lots of other things. The only way I can do that is to have the money to keep me happy and satisfied. But don’t get me wrong, that doesn’t mean you have to be super duper rich to make yourself happy. You can make yourself happy with any amount of money you earned. It’s the matter of lifestyle and way of living that you choose. I do believe money can buy me happiness.

Can money buy you love? To certain extend, i’m pretty sure it can. I’ve known a few who “falls in love” because of status, power, money or even business related. I remember a story of a friend…

View original post 304 more words

Leave a Reply

