Understanding women

Most women want men to understand them. But here is the honest truth (if some of you think the way I am), men can never understand women and women, please stop nagging if he don’t. It is okay to be different and surely there’s a good reason why we are created differently. The next time you argue, have a banana. It can cheer you up. Or even better, have sex. It will instantly puts you in a good mood.

Women are made to be loved, not understood.

There’s a saying that came across my mind, “Love me and I will move mountains to make you happy. Hurt me and I will drop those mountains on your balls.”

So love me, please.

😉

Leave a Reply

