Time: Past, Present and Future

We cannot change the past. We can only accept the change and move forward. So, why talk about it? To be honest, I’m that person who’ll be the last one to bring up any matters that I think could affect anyone I care. And I will be upset if someone brought up something that I think it’s worth not mentioning. My answer will be ”You cannot change the past.”  I do agree with some of you that by talking too much about the past could affects someone emotionally unintentionally. But, I personally think the purpose of talking about the past, is to change how it affects the present as well.

Time has a magnificent way of showing us what really matters.

Leave a Reply

