I think of you..

The best time to have a whiskey is whenever you think about it. If you were thinking about it, you must need one.

Judging from the voices in my head, I’ve come to the conclusion that I need one, because it seems that they’re having fun without me. So, I’m going to join them for a few drinks, just to make sure they know who’s the boss and I’m in control still. Which reminds me of a famous saying that most of you probably heard of, “I kill you!”. The answer is, “No. I kill me”.

Moral of the story is, whenever you’re feeling a little crazy (or you are crazy, but in denial), choose booze because therapy is expensive or just be in control  ;-)

The end.

One thought on “I think of you..

Leave a Reply

