Bizarre health tips.

A conversation I had with one of my Facebook friend reminds me of an article I’ve read before.

He asked me for some health tips. So, as an angel I am (not!), I did gave him a few tips on food and exercise. But that is not what I am going to share here. I came across of an article about health advice by Dr. Ho Lee Chit some time ago. Full of surprises this man =D

  1. Don’t waste on exercise. Everything wears out eventually. Speeding up your heart rate does not make you live any longer. Its like saying you’re extending the life of a car by driving faster. Want to live longer? Take a nap.
  2. Alcohol is not bad for you. Wine comes from fruit. And beer made of grain. Bottoms up!
  3. Do not participate in a regular exercise program. No pain is good.
  4. Fried food is good for you especially when you fried in vegetable oil.
  5. When you exercise your muscle will grow and it will get bigger. You should only be doing sit-up if you want a bigger stomach.
  6. Chocolate is a kind of vegetable called cocoa bean. It’s the best feel-good food around.
  7. If swimming is good for your figure, explain whale to me.
  8. Getting in shape is important. Round is a shape.

You never know what funny can do

Leave a Reply

